New EP “Deceiving Sun”

My EP “Deceiving Sun” came out on September 15th 2022! It includes new tracks, familiar songs that got remixed and remastered, my first time singing in Spanish, as well as the instrumental tracks. The EP is available digitally and in Digipack CD format on Bandcamp.
Track list:
1- Late Summer Storm
2- Grey Together
3- Silent Treatment
4- Master of Words
5- Army of Red Flags
6- Luna Tucumana
7- Late Summer Storm (Instrumental)
8- Grey Together (Instrumental)
9- Silent Treatment (Instrumental)
10- Master of Words (Instrumental)
11- Army of Red Flags (Instrumental)

Make sure to check out the videos for Late Summer Storm and Army of Red Flags below.